Bill McKibben, author of Eaarth, Deep Economy, The End of Nature, Enough and founder of 350.orgBill McKibben - Author. Educator. Environmentalist.

Events & Appearances

Join Bill McKibben as he introduces his latest book, Falter: Has the Human Game Begun to Play Itself Out?

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Free Library

1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Ticket Information

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM
The Brattle Theater

40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ticket Information

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Politics & Prose

5015 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008
Event Information

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Northshire Books

4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event Information

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
The Strand Bookstore

with Naomi Klein
828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Ticket Information

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM
The Tattered Cover

1628 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Event Information

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Boulder Book Store

1107 Pearl St.
Boulder, CO 80302
Ticket Information

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Watermark Books & Cafe

4701 E Douglas Ave
Wichita, KS 67218
Event Information

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM
BookSoup

8818 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Kepler's Literary Foundation

with Paul Hawken
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Ticket Information

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Book Passage

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Event Information

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sydney Goldstein Theater

with Mustafa Santiago Ali
275 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Ticket Information

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Opening Night Keynote

Living UnConference
808 Howell St.
Seattle, WA 98101
Event Information

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Elliott Bay Book Company

1521 Tenth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

Friday, May 3, 2019
Powell's

1005 W Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97209

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Chicago Humanities Festival

The Field Museum
James Simpson Theatre
1400 S Lake Shore Dr
Chicago, IL 60605
Event Information

Share |
site design: Juxtaprose